Jenny S.

Photographed by Stephanie Fisher Photography

Gender: Female

Age: 17

Jenny born March 2000 loves science! She is a pretty young lady with a talkative personality and describes herself as selfless and very giving. When spending time with friends she enjoys riding bikes, climbing trees, playing video games and listening to music. She enjoys drawing, making people laugh and animals. Jenny thinks she may want to be a veterinarian when she grows up! She likes pets of all kinds including riding horses. Her favorite sports are baseball and gymnastics. Jenny loves sushi, crawfish and eating out!  Her favorite holidays are Halloween and Christmas.  She would like a mom who is into gardening, cooking and scrapbooking. She enjoys being active and would like a family who enjoys festivals and going on family outings. She will require a single female parent home with no other children. Jenny is not content to be in a home that is rural and at this point seems to need something more active. She can be attached to things and places more than people and struggles with a desire to be loved versus having material needs met. She confuses happiness with things and not emotions. Jenny has continued sporadic contact with her biological mother, brother and father via supervised social media and would want to maintain that connection.